Caligula’s Horse – The Tempest (InsideOut Music)

Horisont – Free Riding (Century Media Records)

Alestorm – Treasure Chest Party Quest (Napalm Records)

Meteora – Stay Among Us (Nail Records)

Aevum – The Time Machine (Dark TunesMusic)

Axel Rudi Pell – Wings Of The Storm (Steamhammer/SPV)

Excess – Not A Eternal Day (FastBall Music)

Night Demon – Empires Fall (Century Media Records)

Vëlla – The Promise (Raising Legends Records)

Lost Pharaoh – Intruders (Pure Steel Records)

AxMinister – The Succubus And The Crucible Of Sin (Independente)

Malevolence – Remain Unbeaten (MLVLTD Music)

Kult Of The Skull God – One More Try (Rockshots Records)

Chronus – Mountains Of Madness (Listenable)

CWF – Between The Lines (Black Lodge Records)

Bethany Neville – Smile (Sliptrick Records)

Intelligent Music Project – Letting Me In (Intelligent Music Records)

Redeye Caravan – Good Man Richard (Independente)

Revolvd – F & A (Inverse Records)