Cryonic Temple – End Of Days (Scarlet Records)

Stormwitch – Odins Ravens (Massacre Records)

Mass – When Two Worlds Collide (Escape Music)

Doro – All For Metal (Nuclear Blast Records)

Serpents Kiss – Black Wizard (Independente)

Stormzone – Cushy Glen (Metal Nation Records)

Gabriels – Fist Of The Seven Stars – Act II (Rockshots Records)

Persona 77 – O Feiticeiro (Independente)

American Tears – Hard Core (Escape Music)

Rox Diamond – Two Hearts (Lions Pride Music)

Wolfen Reloaded – Frozen (Volcano Records)

Big City – Running For Your Life (Rock Of Angels Records)

Band Of Rascals – Holler (Independente)

Cyanide Sundae – Bleed (Sleeptrick Records)

41Point9 – Confessions At Midnight (Independente)

Birds Are Indie – Messing With Your Mind (Lux Records)