Review: Signs Of Decay (Livarkahil)

Entrevista: Silverdollar

Review: Inert (The Dead Of Night)

Entrevista: Stonelake

Review: Breathe In Life (Betraying The Martyrs)

Playlist 25 de agosto de 2011

Review: Morte (Silverdollar)

Review: Bilateral (Leprous)

Entrevista: Hunted

Review: In Times Of Solitude (Solitude Aeturnus)

Review: The Wheel (The Wheel)

Review: Storm Seeker (ICS Vortex)

Entrevista: Chaos In Paradise

Entrevista: Voodoo Highway

Review: Welcome The Dead (Hunted)

Entrevista: ThanatoSchizO

Review: Broken Uncle's Inn (Voodoo Highway)

Review: Marching On Timeless Tales (Stonelake)